GCS

General Conditions of services & Terms and Conditions of Use for the users of the online platform spotnet.ch
 
1 - Scope
 
These General Conditions govern the contractual relationship between the client and spotnet.ch "SpotNet." Any natural or legal person who places an ad on the online platform of SpotNet is client. The Terms apply to all agreements between the client and SpotNet about services and products offered by SpotNet. These conditions are valid for all services and offers available on the website. By the use of services and offers, website users agree to the terms of use. If you declare not to agree with our terms of use, please refrain and desist from all use of the site. By accessing and using the Website, you agree to have read these terms and conditions of use and accept them without restriction.
 
2 - Start and end of the mandate
 
The mandate of an offer’s publication or an online request is effective upon entry of the information related to the offer or demand, provided that SpotNet in particular does not oppose or no separate agreement has been concluded between the parties. The content and accuracy of the data transmitted to SpotNet for publication are solely the responsibility of the client. Not published: content contrary to law or violates the rights of third parties, as well as those who did not offer precise purpose but simply returns the client offers to other places. The client is obliged to inform SpotNet when an offer or a demand is no longer available or current. SpotNet immediately will withdraw the advertisement.
 
3 - Regulations
 
- Registration and membership are free. Membership is personal and not transmittable.
- Excluded from SpotNet’s services, concepts that violate morality and public order, promote or glorify hatred against specific groups, violence, pedophilia, racism, sexual or pornographic content.
- Prices quoted by clients in their bids for the sale or purchase, are in CHF Swiss Franc, construed as final prices, VAT included.
- Seller can only offer products / service that is able and authorized to sell, that is to say, the products for which he is able and authorized to transmit fully, free of charge, possession and property.
- An interested person becomes "Premium Member" of the platform SpotNet with his registration in spotnet.ch, that is to say, with the indication of personal data required and the acceptance of these CGS.
- The term Offer means to publish under one’s own responsibility according to his own conception a product on the site spotnet.ch in order to sell the said product / service.
- SpotNet assumes no liability with respect to the principle of good faith between the members whose transactions carried out on its website spotnet.ch. Particularly, SpotNet assumes no responsibility with regard to the fulfillment of contractual obligations between the members.
 
4 - Accounts, Passwords and Security
 
Some services and features offered on or through the Site may require opening an account; including the configuration a SpotNet ID and a password. You are solely responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account information, including your password, and all operations in your account. You agree to notify immediately SpotNet if unauthorized use of your account or password or any breach of security. However, you may be liable for damages suffered by SpotNet or any other user or visitor to the Site due to the use of your ID SpotNet, your password or of your account by another person. You are not authorized to use the SpotNet ID, password or account of another person, at any time, without the permission and explicit agreement of the ID SpotNet, password or account’s holder. SpotNet will not be hold responsible for damage arising from your failure to comply with these obligations.
 
5 - Premium Member publication and closing costs
 
Regarding Premium publication of products on the website spotnet.ch, SpotNet invoice Premium seller the costs of publication. Premium publication options allowing the arrangement of the product are also charged to the seller according to the price list of the costs regulation. In case of conclusion of the sale, the seller must pay SpotNet closing cost according to the price list of the costs regulation. All aforementioned fees are immediately due and invoiced by email. The corresponding fees, billing and payment terms are specified under the applicable cost regulation. SpotNet reserves the right to modify at any time the amounts of fees. If an offer is being deleted or modified by the seller, the seller can not claim a refund or a reduction in fees due. Depending on the kind of modification of the offer, additional fees may be charged, especially if additional publishing options are used by the seller.
 
6 - Price and Payment Terms
 
Unless otherwise agreed, the price calculation is based on the applicable price list of SpotNet in relation to the corresponding Product / Service. These price lists can be consulted at any time on the Internet from the corresponding applications. SpotNet reserves the right to adjust prices according to the market and/or prices developments. Unless otherwise agreed, prices are net prices in swiss Francs, including VAT. Installment of paid advertising services should be made in advance by a PostFinance account or credit card (Visa, Mastercard).
 
7 - Commitment to Privacy
 
SpotNet takes precautions, including administrative, technical and physical to protect your personal information against loss, theft and misuse, as well as unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration and destruction.
If you have any questions or concerns regarding the processing of your data or SpotNet’s confidentiality, please contact us: info@spotnet.ch
 
8 - Modifications
 
We reserve the right to modify the conditions of use at any time, at our own discretion. You acknowledge that such changes are effective when they are activated on the site and they are binding when you use the Site after activation. You will be required to review regularly these terms and conditions to ensure that you are aware of updating. We also reserve the right to suspend, discontinue or replace all or part of the services. In addition, we reserve the right to alter the free services concerning future utilisations, not yet effective, in paid services.
 
9 - Links
 
The site may contain links to third party sites. We do not review, or monitor these sites regarding their accuracy, convenience and completeness. We assume no responsibility for those sites that are accessible through our own website. These links are not in any way imply approval or recommendation of these sites from SpotNet. Access to these linked sites is done entirely at your own risk. Please note that these sites are subject to their own terms of use and data protection directives. When accessing these sites, we recommend you to read the terms of use and guidelines.
 
10 - Liability
 
The client is fully responsible for the content of the data he transmits to SpotNet, such as online ads. SpotNet disclaims any responsibility for the content submitted by the client. SpotNet does not assume any warranty for products and services, or for the conclusions of contracts, such as contracts of sale, that may arise between the client and the users of SpotNet online application. SpotNet responsibility is only liable in case of intent or severe negligence. SpotNet does not respond in any consequential damages and loss of earnings. If, despite all precautions, SpotNet is unable to fulfill its contractual obligations due to force majeure such as natural disasters, armed conflict, strikes, unforeseen restriction by the authorities, technical inconvenience caused by third parties, the client has no right to require performance of the contract as long as the event in question persists. SpotNet is not liable for abuses committed by third parties on the Internet, or damage resulting to the client. SpotNet does not meet safety defects and faults of telecommunications network of the third and the Internet, or operational interruptions and disturbances of the online platform of SpotNet.
 
11 - Disclaimer
 
SpotNet is not responsible for the information published on the online market place. SpotNet declines, in particular any responsibility for this information or for any damage that may result from the consultation, access, employment or use of this information, to the extent permitted by law. Consultation and the use of such information and such content is only occured at users own risk. SpotNet specifically excludes any warranty for products and services Offred and contracts that may be concluded in this regard, such as contracts for the sale or leasing. SpotNet is not liable for abuse committed by others on the Internet and the resulting damage to the user, particularly by viruses and other harmful elements or security flaws and disturbances appearing on the telecommunications network of third party or in the Internet, or even outages or disruptions of the online market place and/or third party applications.
 
12- Right of revocation
 
The right of retraction does not apply to domain names, Web Sites, Apps and Abo.
 
13- Governing Law and Jurisdiction
 
In case if any disposition of these GCS should be ineffective, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining dispositions. The use of information and content offered on the online market place is exclusively subject to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is in Zug, Switzerland.
SpotNet is also authorized to pursue the user in the courts of his headquarter/domicile.

CGS

Conditions Générales de Service & Conditions d’utilisation pour les utilisateurs de la plate-forme en ligne spotnet.ch
 
1- Champ d’application            
                                                                                   
Les présentes Conditions Générales régissent les rapports contractuels entre le client et spotnet.ch «SpotNet ». Toute personne physique ou morale qui place une annonce sur la plate-forme en ligne de SpotNet est client.  Les Conditions Générales s’appliquent à tous les accords conclus entre SpotNet et le client concernant les services et produits offerts par SpotNet. Les présentes conditions d’utilisation sont valables pour toutes les prestations de services et les offres disponibles sur le site Web. Par l’utilisation des prestations de service et des offres, les utilisateurs du site acceptent les conditions d’utilisation. Si vous déclarez ne pas être d’accord avec nos conditions d’utilisation, veuillez vous abstenir et renoncer à toute utilisation du site.  Par l’accès et l’utilisation du site Web, vous déclarez avoir lu les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation et les accepter sans restriction.
 
2- Début et fin du mandat
 
Le mandat de publication d’une offre ou d’une demande en ligne est effectif dès l’entrée des informations concernant l’offre ou la demande, pour autant que SpotNet en particulier ne s’y oppose pas ou qu’aucun arrangement séparé n’ait été conclu entre les parties. Le contenu et l’exactitude des données transmises à SpotNet en vue de leur publication relèvent exclusivement de la responsabilité du client. Ne sont pas publiés : les contenus contraires au droit ou violant les droits de tiers ; ainsi que ceux qui n’ont pas d’offre précise pour objet mais renvoie simplement des offres de client vers d’autres places. Le client est tenu d’informer SpotNet dès qu’une offre ou une demande n’est plus disponible ou actuelle. SpotNet retirera alors immédiatement l’annonce.
 
3- Règlements
 
- L’inscription et l’adhésion sont gratuites. L’adhésion est personnelle et non transmissible.
- Sont exclus des services de SpotNet, les concepts qui portent atteinte aux bonnes mœurs et à l'ordre public, promeuvent ou glorifient la haine à l’égard de groupes précis, la violence, la pédophilie, le racisme, des contenus sexuels ou pornographiques.
- Les prix indiqués par les clients dans leurs offres de vente ou d'achat, en CHF Franc suisse, s’entendent comme des prix finaux, TVA incluse.
- Le vendeur peut uniquement proposer des produits / Service qu’il est capable et autorisé à mettre en vente, c’est-à-dire des produits pour lesquels il est capable et autorisé transmettre pleinement et libre de toute charge, la possession et la propriété.
- Une personne intéressée devient «Membre Premium » de la plate-forme de SpotNet avec son inscription sur spotnet.ch, c’est-à-dire avec l’indication des données personnelles exigées et l’acceptation des présentes CGS.
- Le terme, offre, signifie publier sous sa propre responsabilité et selon sa propre conception un produit sur le site spotnet.ch dans le but de vendre ledit produit / service.
- SpotNet n’assume aucune responsabilité quant au respect du principe de la bonne foi entre les membres dont les transactions effectuées sur son site web spotnet.ch. En particulier, SpotNet n’assume aucune responsabilité en ce qui concerne le respect des obligations contractuelles existant entre les membres.
 
4- Comptes, mots de passe et sécurité
 
Certains services et fonctionnalités offerts sur ou via le Site peuvent nécessiter l'ouverture d'un compte ; y compris la configuration d'un ID SpotNet et d'un mot de passe. Vous avez l'entière responsabilité de préserver la confidentialité des informations relatives à votre compte, notamment votre mot de passe, et de toutes les opérations effectuées sous votre compte. Vous vous engagez à prévenir SpotNet immédiatement en cas d'utilisation non autorisée de votre compte ou de votre mot de passe, ou de toute violation de la sécurité. Toutefois, vous pourrez être tenu pour responsable des préjudices subis par SpotNet ou par tout autre utilisateur ou visiteur du Site dû à l'utilisation de votre ID SpotNet, votre mot de passe ou votre compte par une autre personne.
Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à utiliser l’ID SpotNet, le mot de passe ou le compte d'une autre personne, à quelque moment que ce soit, sans l'autorisation et l'accord explicites du détenteur de cet ID SpotNet, de ce mot de passe ou de ce compte. SpotNet ne pourra être tenue pour responsable des préjudices découlant de votre manquement à respecter ces obligations. 
 
5- Membre Premium frais de publication et de clôture
 
Pour la publication Premium de produits sur le site web spotnet.ch, SpotNet facture au vendeur Premium des frais de publication. Les options Premium de publication permettant l’arrangement d’un produit sont également facturées au vendeur selon les tarifs du règlement des frais. En cas de conclusion de la vente, le vendeur doit payer à SpotNet des frais de clôture selon les tarifs du règlement des frais. Tous les frais précités sont immédiatement exigibles et sont facturés par email. Le montant des frais ainsi que la facturation et les conditions de paiement correspondantes sont spécifiées dans le règlement des frais en vigueur. SpotNet se réserve le droit d’adapter en tout temps les montants des frais. Si une offre en cours est supprimée ou modifiée par le vendeur, ce dernier ne peut pas prétendre à un remboursement ou à une réduction des frais dus. Suivant le genre de modification de l’offre, des frais supplémentaires peuvent être perçus, notamment si des options de publication supplémentaires sont utilisées par le vendeur.
 
6- Prix et conditions de paiement
 
Sauf convention contraire, le calcul des prix se fait en fonction de la liste de prix de SpotNet en vigueur pour le produit / Service correspondant. Ces listes de prix peuvent être consultées à tout moment sur Internet à partir des applications correspondantes. SpotNet se réserve le droit d’adapter les prix à l’évolution du marché et/ou des prix. Sauf convention contraire, les prix s’entendent nets en francs suisses, TVA incluse. Le paiement des services d’annonces payants se fait à l’avance par un compte PostFinance ou une carte de crédit (Visa, Mastercard).
 
7- Engagement de confidentialité
 
SpotNet prend des précautions; y compris des mesures administratives, techniques et physique ; pour protéger vos données personnelles contre la perte, le vol et la mauvaise utilisation, ainsi que l’accès, la divulgation, l’altération et la destruction non autorisés.
Si vous avez des questions ou des inquiétudes concernant le traitement de vos données ou l'Engagement de confidentialité de SpotNet, veuillez nous contacter : info@spotnet.ch
 
8- Modifications
 
Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les conditions d’utilisation en tout temps, selon notre propre appréciation. Vous reconnaissez que de telles modifications sont en vigueur au moment de leur activation sur le site et qu’elles sont contraignantes, quand vous utilisez le site après leur activation. Il vous sera demandé d’examiner régulièrement ces conditions d’utilisation, afin d’assurer que vous êtes au courant de leur actualisation. Nous nous réservons en outre le droit de suspendre temporairement, interrompre ou remplacer toute ou partie des prestations. Par ailleurs, nous nous réservons le droit de transformer les prestations gratuites concernant des utilisations futures; pas encore effectives; en prestations payantes.
 
9- Liens 
 
Le site peut contenir des liens vers des sites tiers. Nous n’examinons pas, ni ne surveillons ces sites en ce qui concerne leur exactitude, leur convenance et leur intégralité. Nous n’assumons aucune responsabilité pour les sites qui sont accessibles à travers notre propre site. Ces liens ne sont en aucun cas une approbation tacite ou une recommandation de ces sites de la part de SpotNet. L’accès à ces sites reliés s’effectue exclusivement à vos risques. Veuillez noter que ces sites sont soumis à leurs propres conditions d’utilisation et directives de protection des données. Lors de l’accès à ces sites, nous vous recommandons d’en lire les conditions d’utilisation et les directives en vigueur. 
 
10- Susceptibilité
 
Le client est entièrement responsable du contenu des données qu’il transmet à SpotNet, telles qu’annonces en ligne. SpotNet décline toute responsabilité quant au contenu donné par le client. SpotNet ne prend en charge aucune garantie pour les produits et services offerts, ni pour les conclusions de contrats, tels que contrats de vente, qui pourraient en découler entre le client et les utilisateurs des applications en ligne de SpotNet. La responsabilité de SpotNet est uniquement engagée en cas d’intention ou de négligence grave. SpotNet ne répond en aucun cas des dommages consécutifs et d’un manque à gagner. Si, malgré tout le soin apporté, SpotNet n’est pas en mesure de s’acquitter de ses obligations contractuelles en raison d’un cas de force majeure tel que catastrophe naturelle, conflit armé, grève, restriction imprévue de la part des autorités, dérangement technique imputable par des tiers, le client n’a pas le droit d’exiger l’exécution du contrat tant que dure l’événement en question. SpotNet ne répond pas des abus commis par des tiers sur Internet, ni des dommages en résultant pour le client. SpotNet ne répond pas non plus des défauts de sécurité et des dérangements du réseau des télécommunications de tiers et de l’Internet, ni des interruptions de fonctionnement et des dérangements de la plate-forme en ligne de SpotNet.
 
11- Désistement
 
SpotNet n’est pas responsable des informations publiées sur la place de marché en ligne. SpotNet décline, en particulier, toute responsabilité pour ces informations ou pour des dommages qui pourraient résulter de la consultation, l’accès, l’emploi ou l’utilisation de ces informations, dans la mesure où cela est autorisé par la loi. La consultation et l’utilisation de telles informations et de tels contenus s’effectuent uniquement aux propres risques des utilisateurs. SpotNet exclut en particulier toute garantie pour les produits et services offerts et pour les contrats qui pourraient être conclus à ce propos, tels que des contrats de vente ou de location. SpotNet ne répond pas des abus commis par des tiers sur Internet et des dommages qui en résultent pour l’utilisateur, en particulier par des virus et d’autres éléments dommageables, ni des défauts de sécurité et des dérangements apparaissant sur le réseau des télécommunications de tiers ou sur Internet, ni encore des interruptions de service ou des dérangements de la place de marché en ligne et/ou d’applications de tiers.
 
12- Droit de rétractation
 
Le droit de rétractation ne s’applique pas sur les noms de domaine, Sites Web, Apps et Abo.
 
13- Loi applicable et juridiction
 
Au cas où une disposition de ces CGV devait être inopérante, cela n’affecte pas la validité des autres dispositions.  L’utilisation des informations et des contenus offerts sur la place de marché en ligne est exclusivement soumise au droit suisse. Le for judiciaire est à Zoug, en Suisse.
SpotNet est également autorisée à poursuivre l’utilisateur devant les tribunaux de son siège/domicile.